Все города > Fort Wayne > Andy Frasco & The UN with Earphorik

Andy Frasco & The UN with Earphorik


The Brass Rail
1121 Broadway 46802 Fort Wayne United States
Andy Frasco
$8 | 21+ | 10P

Andy Frasco & The U.N. are an American blues rock band formed in Los Angeles, California, United States in 2007. The band consists of Andrew Frasco (lead vocals, keys), Ernie Chang (saxophone), Shawn Eckels (guitar, vocals) and a consistently rotating and evolving cast of additional band members to form the U.N. Additional featured members of the U.N. include Daniel Avila (guitar), Andee Avila (drums, vocals), Supa Man (bass guitar) from the band Philosophy of Soul, as well as members of the Kris Lager Band: Kris Lager (guitar, vocals), Jeremiah Weir (organ, keys), Brandon Miller (bass guitar), John Fairchild (drums). Matt Owen (Tuba) of Eclectic Tuba is the most recent member of the band. To date, the band has released four studio albums Love, You're Just Too Expensive (2010), Road Life Revival (2012), Just a Good Ole Time (2013), and Half a Man (2014).